Wisconsin Broadcasters Association


90FM brought home 6 awards at the 2016 Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Student Seminar! 

2nd Place Aircheck - Eli Frieders 2nd Place Sports Play-by-Play - Dan Biertzer, Alex Cheban and Alexander P. Koch 2nd Place Sports Story - Dan Biertzer 3rd Place Sports Story - Dan Biertzer 2nd Place New Series Documentary - Shelly Stein  3rd Place Long Form Production Non-News - Kyle Pieczynski

Comments are closed